Search
Browse by Manufacturer
Browse Categories

Industry













Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

48RE Solenoid Service Kit 2003+

Fits All 2003 to 2007 48RE Models - See More Info

Product Reviews

(12 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing Improvement
Robert B (Cambridge,ON CANADA) 6/25/2017 11:31 PM
I want to tell you that the kit worked well. Cured all the bad behavior my tranny had. Also my fuel mileage went up by 2 mpg in town and almost 4 on the highway. Amazing how poor it was working before and a highly noticeable difference . Thanks For Making Such A Great Package !
ratingratingratingratingrating
What A Difference, Very Nice Quality Kit
Ron @ NW Diesel (Athol , ID) 3/26/2017 11:16 PM
I bought one of these kits from you last week. I installed it this weekend and what a difference, very nice quality kit. Took care of all my problems. Thanks - Ron Northwest Diesel Offroad Bayview Idaho
ratingratingratingratingrating
Solenoid Repair Went Smooth - WORKS GREAT !
Jose Luis (Buenos Aires , ARGENTINA) 1/22/2016 9:58 PM
I want to tell you that yesterday I received the kit that I bought to you by imternet... and already I could repair my Dodge truck Ram 2500, works perfect... thanks for all and fast shipping ... greetings
ratingratingratingratingrating
48RE Solenoid Service Kit 2003 Up
David Morrow (North East, TX) 10/29/2014 2:39 PM
48RE Solenoid Service Kit worked great, watched the Cascade video on the U-Tube and jumped in and took my time. this was a easy process for me along with adjust the bands. My 04 2500 4X4 shifts better that it did the day I bought it. Good product and good service, can't think of anything but good things to say....
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exactly what I needed
Ray (HawaiiI) 1/28/2014 1:59 PM
Cascade sent the kit out immediately. Exactly what I needed. They got me back on the road faster than i expected. I wish all companies handled things this smooth. Thanks Keep It Up !!
ratingratingratingratingrating
All the items needed !
J. Botto (Missouri) 5/19/2013 7:54 AM
I ordered the master solenoid kit for my 48RE from you guys a few days ago, and just recently installed it. Transmission works like it's supposed to now. The kit was great! Good packaging, included all the parts and gaskets. The small things make all the difference - including the misc gaskets and what not saved me.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You!!
Laura Mayeux (Carbonado, WA) 9/27/2012 11:52 AM
Recently we purchased the Solenoid Service Kit, while it was exactly what we needed and our vehicle is back in working order, the real reason this company impressed me is the attention to individual customer detail. When we placed the order we also chose expedited shipping. It was literally minutes later that a phone call came in from Cascade. They noticed we lived in close proximity of Oregon and removed the extra cost of shipping. It may seem a small thing, but the attention to detail gives me the impression that this is a company that appreciates each customer individually. Well done Cascade, we will visit you again if need be.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Top notch
Brett Jeffreys (Mansfield, TX) 5/16/2012 2:49 PM
I found these guys by doing a search for the problems I was having with my truck. I sent a contact thru their website-not expecting much help. Robert Gaul gave me the information that I needed and then some. After watching their Youtube videos, I felt comfortable doing the job. I ordered the kit that he recommended. Everything arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Robert even sent me a follow-up email with a recommendation that saved me at least an hour (probably more!). My truck is back on the road now. These guys saved me hundreds, if not thousands of dollars. They are professional and the product is quality. I will be sending my friends to you and will use you again in the future-but hopefully not too soon! Thank you, Brett.
page1
Products










Resources

VIN DECODER





Diagrams

TSB's